BTech 1st Year Syllabus for all branches

AKTU BTech 1st year syllabus is common for all the 5 branches  EE (EN,EC), CS, CE, ME and other Branches. Students can downlad syllabus from the link given below. On this page you will find detailed discussion on AKTU BTech 1st Year Syllabus all branches including EE/EC/CS/CE/ME for the semester 1 and semester 2 both. … Read more